badunited.blogg.se

Logitech mouse mac invert scroll
Logitech mouse mac invert scroll











logitech mouse mac invert scroll

It's like a much much tinier scale version of the backwards brain bike challenge: It's not too hard to switch back to regular scrolling for me, but there's that initial jarring backwards moment to break my brain first. If I just use it it's fine, but if I think about it too much my brain locks up when things go backwards.īut anyways back to scroll wheels, yeah muscle memory is a big bastard. Visually cause the size they look/feel pretty similar to the app switcher, but it still works as cursor/selector like the rest of the interface. But if you have folders on the top row, it shows giant icons at the top where you can move up and select horizontally from there (instead of digging into the folder).

logitech mouse mac invert scroll logitech mouse mac invert scroll

Basically it works as a cursor everywhere that I can think of, except the app switcher, where it works as a scroll. Well the latter is that the same physical input can work on the two contexts (cursor vs scroll). Got my ATV on now in front of me and figured out what specifically breaks my brain and why. Like moving a cursor down moves the content up as a side effect, while scrolling up is a direct action on the content to move it up. Click to expand.Cognitively how it works for me is that scrolling (whatever the physical mechanism) is ultimately a separate input specific to the content.













Logitech mouse mac invert scroll